Girls Basketball

Welcome to Spirits Girls Basketball!

TRY-OUTS  Nov 1-3, 2017

Varsity

Wed, Nov 1: 3-5 pm Gym

Thurs, Nov 2: 3-4 pm Study Hall in Team Room, 4-5 pm Weight Room, 5-7 pm Gym

Fri, Nov 3: 1-3 pm Gym

Junior Varsity

Thurs, Nov 2: 5-7 pm MPR

Fri, Nov 3: 1-3 pm MPR

 

Carwash Fundraiser: Sat, Nov 11th 11am-2pm @ PHS

 

Alumni Game: Sat, Nov 25th 3pm 

 

Need Parent Volunteers for 2017-18 Season

PARENT HOURS OPPORTUNITY – BASKETBALL TICKET SALES

(Includes admission to all games on that day)

Date Team Opponent Times
Mon, Nov 20 Girls Basketball Knight 12:00 pm, 1:30 pm
Thurs, Nov 30 Girls Basketball Quartz Hill 4:30 pm, 6:00 pm
Tues, Dec 5 Girls Basketball – JV only Milken 5:00 pm
Thurs, Dec 7 Girls Basketball – JV only Holy Martyrs 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13 Girls Basketball Burroughs 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 2 Girls Basketball – Vars only Sierra Canyon 5:30 pm
Tues, Feb 6 Girls Basketball – Vars only Winward 5:30 pm
Thurs, Feb 8 Girls Basketball Brentwood

3:00 pm, 5:30 pm

       

Please e-mail / text Coach Gavel @ agavel@paracletehs.org 661 816-5316