Teacher & Staff Directory

Staff

Paraclete High School – users: 70

Name Email Position
Rhonda Alford ralford@paracletehs.org Teacher
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org Principal
Kristina Bandziulis kBandziulis@paracletehs.org Teacher
Jacqueline Bilker jBilker@paracletehs.org HR Manager
Janet Bower jBower@paracletehs.org Alumni Coordinator
Carissa Brown cbrown@paracletehs.org Teacher
Guadalupe Castellanos gCastellanos@paracletehs.org Teacher
Nicelle Davis ndavis@paracletehs.org Teacher
Nita De La Cruz nDeLaCruz@paracletehs.org Spirit Store Manager
Michelle Erickson merickson@paracletehs.org Teacher
Medhat Fangary mfangary@paracletehs.org Teacher
Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org Teacher
Amber Fowler afowler@paracletehs.org Teacher
Michael Fulmer mfulmer@paracletehs.org Teacher
Esthermaria Galvan egalvan@avphs.net Teacher
Fr Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org Campus Minister
Andrew Gavel agavel@paracletehs.org Teacher
Dn. Greg Halamicek ghalamicek@paracletehs.org Teacher
Karen Hernandez khernandez@paracletehs.org Teacher
Rick Hernandez rHernandez@paracletehs.org Teacher
Dean Herrington dherrington@avphs.net Coach
Kaitlin Huerta khuerta@paracletehs.org Teacher
Monica Hund mhund@paracletehs.org Marketing & Admissions Director
Dana Johnston djohnston@paracletehs.org Teacher
Nikki Keever nkeever@paracletehs.org Teacher
Marty Keever mkeever@paracletehs.org Teacher
Jeff Kelley jkelley@paracletehs.org Information Systems
Michael Kelley mkelley@paracletehs.org Teacher
Michelle Kleinberg mkleinberg@paracletehs.org Teacher
Linda Kudrik lkudrik@paracletehs.org Teacher
Carl Ladensack cladensack@paracletehs.org Teacher
Christy Lagos clagos@paracletehs.org Admissions Coordinator
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org Counselor
Arthur Lopez alopez@paracletehs.org Teacher
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org Teacher
Vicki McBride vmcbride@paracletehs.org Teacher
Richard McGuire rmcGuire@paracletehs.org Teacher
Virginia Mego vmego@paracletehs.org Teacher
Troy Miller tmiller@paracletehs.org Teacher
Margaret Neill mneill@paracletehs.org Athletic Director
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org Director of Advancement
Annette Olague aolague@paracletehs.org Teacher
Teri Parchman tparchman@paracletehs.org Registrar
Beth Pierson bpierson@paracletehs.org Counselor
Daniel Pincetich dpincetich@paracletehs.org Teacher
William Prinz wprinz@paracletehs.org Teacher
Heaven Ruiz hruiz@paracletehs.org Receptionist
Mark Sadeghi msadeghi@paracletehs.org Teacher
Paula Schoorl pschoorl@paracletehs.org Counselor
Nadine Seidel nseidel@paracletehs.org Assistant Principal
Nancy Sitz nsitz@paracletehs.org Accounts Payable
Deb Stevens dstevens@paracletehs.org Technology Director
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org Attendance Clerk
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com Clete House Cafe
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org Vice Principal
Steven Urmanski surmanski@paracletehs.org Teacher
Atzimba Villalobos avillalobos@paracletehs.org Teacher
Fr Jeyaraj William jwilliam@paracletehs.org Teacher