s

Teacher & Staff Directory

Staff

Paraclete High School – users: 70

Name Email Primary Job
Rhonda Alford ralford@paracletehs.org English Teacher
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org Principal
Kristina Bandziulis kbandziulis@paracletehs.org Science Teacher
Jacqueline Bilker jbilker@paracletehs.org HR Manager
Janet Bower jbower@paracletehs.org Alumni Coordinator
Carissa Brown cbrown@paracletehs.org Science/Math Teacher
Guadalupe Castellanos gcastellanos@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher
Yvette Covatch ycovatch@paracletehs.org Admissions Coordinator
Nicelle Davis ndavis@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Nita De La Cruz ndelacruz@paracletehs.org Spirit Store Manager
Monica Dominguez  mdominguez@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Michelle Erickson merickson@paracletehs.org Math Chair/Math Teacher
Medhat Fangary mfangary@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Amber Fowler afowler@paracletehs.org Computer Teacher
Trey Francis  tfrancis@paracleths.org International Students
Michael Fulmer mfulmer@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher
Fr Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Andrew Gavel agavel@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher
Venus Gutierrez vgutierrez@paracletehs.org Librarian
Dn. Greg Halamicek ghalamicek@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Karen Hernandez khernandez@paracletehs.org Art Chair/Art Teacher
Rick Hernandez rhernandez@paracletehs.org Drama Teacher/ ASB Moderator
Tracey Hill   thill@paracletehs.org English/Science/PE Teacher  
Abbey Hood  ahood@paracleths.org English/Journalism Teacher  
Kaitlin Huerta khuerta@paracletehs.org Religion Chair/Religion Teacher
Dana Johnston djohnston@paracletehs.org English Chair/English Teacher
Nikki Keever nkeever@paracletehs.org English/Social Studies Teacher
Marty Keever mkeever@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher
Jeff Kelley jkelley@paracletehs.org Technology Assistant
Michael Kelley mkelley@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Nora King nking@paracleths.org Science Teacher
Linda Kudrik lkudrik@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Carl Ladensack cladensack@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org Director of Guidance 
Arthur Lopez alopez@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org Accounts Receivable
Leon Matalon lmatalon@paracletehs.org Band Teacher
Richard McGuire Rmcguire@paracletehs.org Social Studies Chair/Teacher
Richard McWilliams rmcwilliams@paracletehs.org Math/Science Teacher
Virginia Mego vmego@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher
Troy Miller tmiller@paracletehs.org Math/Social Studies Teacher
Margaret Neill mneill@paracletehs.org PE Chair/Athletic Director
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org Director of Advancement
Annette Olague aolague@paracletehs.org World Language Chair
Teri Parchman tparchman@paracletehs.org Registrar
Beth Pierson bpierson@paracletehs.org 11th Academic Advisor
Aimee Pierson apierson@paracletehs.org Math/PE Teacher
Stephen Pincetich  spincetich@paracletehs.org Computer Teacher
Darma Poonoosamy  dpoonoosamy@paracletehs.org Marketing Director
Heaven Ruiz hruiz@paracletehs.org Receptionist
Mark Sadeghi msadeghi@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Paula Schoorl pschoorl@paracletehs.org 9th/10th Academic Advisor
Nadine Seidel nseidel@paracletehs.org Assistant Principal/ English Teacher
Nancy Sitz nsitz@paracletehs.org Bookkeeping/Accounts Payable
Deb Stevens dstevens@paracletehs.org Director of Technology
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org Office Manager
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com Clete House Cafe
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org Vice Principal/Dean of Studies
Steven Urmanski surmanski@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher
Atzimba Villalobos avillalobos@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Fr Jeyaraj William jwilliam@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher