Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff 2018-19

Name Email Title
Rhonda Alford ralford@paracletehs.org English Teacher
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org Principal
Kristina Bandziulis kbandziulis@paracletehs.org Science Teacher
Jacqueline Bilker jbilker@paracletehs.org HR Manager
Janet Bower jbower@paracletehs.org Alumni Coordinator
Guadalupe Castellanos gcastellanos@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher
Rosemary Columna rcolumna@paracletehs.org Registrar
Nita De La Cruz ndelacruz@paracletehs.org Spirit Store Manager
Monica Dominguez mdominguez@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Michelle Erickson merickson@paracletehs.org Math Chair/Math Teacher
Medhat Fangary mfangary@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org Administrative Assistant
Amber Fowler afowler@paracletehs.org Computer Teacher
Michael Fulmer mfulmer@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher
Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org Clergy
Venus Gutierrez vgutierrez@paracletehs.org Admissions Secretary
Gregory Halamicek ghalamicek@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Karen Hernandez khernandez@paracletehs.org Art Chair/Teacher
Rick Hernandez rhernandez@paracletehs.org Drama Teacher/ASB Moderatore
Tracey Hill thill@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Abbey Hood ahood@paracletehs.org English/Jounalism Teacher
Kaitlin Huerta khuerta@paracletehs.org Religion Chair/Religion Teacher
Dana Johnston djohnston@paracletehs.org English Chair/English Teacher
Martin Keever mkeever@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher
Patricia Keever nkeever@paracletehs.org English/Social Studies Teacher
Jeff Kelley jkelley@paracletehs.org Technology Assistant
Michael Kelley mkelley@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Nora King nking@paracletehs.org Science Teacher
Linda Kudrik lkudrik@paracletehs.org English Teacher
Carl Ladensack cladensack@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org Director of Guidance
Arthur Lopez alopez@paracletehs.org World Language/PE Teacher
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org Accounts Receivable
Leon Matalon lmatalon@paracletehs.org Band Teacher
Richard McGuire rmcguire@paracletehs.org Social Studies Chair/Teacher
Richard McWilliams rmcwilliams@paracletehs.org Math/Science Teacher
Virginia Mego mmego@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher
Troy Miller tmiller@paracletehs.org Math/Social Studies Teacher
Margaret Neill mneill@paracletehs.org PE Chair/Athletic Director
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org Director of Advancement
Annette Olague aolague@paracletehs.org World Language Chair/Teacher
Aimee Pierson apierson@paracletehs.org Math/PE Teacher
Beth Pierson bpierson@paracletehs.org 11th Academic Advisor
Darma Poonoosamy dpoonoosamy@paracletehs.org Marketing Director
Mark Sadeghi msadeghi@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Paula Schoorl pschoorl@paracletehs.org 9th/10th Academic Advisor
Nadine Seidel nseidel@paracletehs.org Assistant Principal/English Teacher
Nancy Sitz nsitz@paracletehs.org Bookkeeping/Accounts Payable
Deb Stevens dstevens@paracletehs.org Director of Technology
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org Attendance/Office Manager
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com Clete House Café
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org Vice Principal/Dean of Studies
Steven Urmanski surmanski@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher
Atzimba Villalobos avillalobos@paracletehs.org Math Teacher
Heather Wygant hwygant@paracletehs.org Receptionist
Elizabeth Yarberry eyarberry@paracletehs.org International Students