Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff  2022-23

Name Email Title  

Rhonda Alford

ralford@paracletehs.org  English Teacher  

Nicholas Angelucci

nangelucci@paracletehs.org  Math Teacher   
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org  Principal  

Kristina Bandziulis

kbandziulis@paracletehs.org  Science Chair/Science Teacher  
Aleyla Beltran abeltran@paracletehs.org  Frosh/Soph Counselor  
Jacqueline Bilker jbilker@paracletehs.org  HR Manager/Store  
Janet Bower jbower@paracletehs.org  Alumni Relations/Advancement/Marketing  
Rick Bruce  rbruce@avphs.net   Athletic Director   

Betty Camas

bcamas@paracletehs.org  College & Career Assistant  

Guadalupe Castellanos

gcastellanos@paracletehs.org  World Language Teacher  

Rosemary Columna

rcolumna@paracletehs.org 

 Registrar 

 

Michelle Erickson

merickson@paracletehs.org

  Math Chair/Math Teacher

 

 



Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org  Administrative Assistant/Financial Aid   

Amber Fowler

afowler@paracletehs.org  Computer Science/Photography Teacher  

Mary Freeman

mfreeman@paracletehs.org   English Teacher  

Michael Fulmer

mfulmer@paracletehs.org  Social Studies Teacher  
Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org  Clergy  
Venus Gutierrez vgutierrez@paracletehs.org   Library Coordinator   

Gregory Halamicek

ghalamicek@paracletehs.org  Religion Teacher  

Tina Halamicek

thalamicek@paracletehs.org  English/Religion Teacher   

Karen Hernandez

khernandez@paracletehs.org  Art Chair/Art Teacher/ASB  
Rick Hernandez rhernandez@paracletehs.org  Drama Teacher/ASB Moderator  

Abbey Hood

ahood@paracletehs.org  English/Journalism Teacher  

Kaitlin Huerta

khuerta@paracletehs.org  Religion Chair/Religion Teacher  

Dana Johnston

djohnston@paracletehs.org  English Chair/English Teacher/Ministry of Organization  

Martin Keever

mkeever@paracletehs.org  Social Studies Teacher  

Patricia Keever

nkeever@paracletehs.org  English/Social Studies Teacher  

Nora King

nking@paracletehs.org  Science Teacher/Cheer Moderator   

Linda Kudrik

lkudrik@paracletehs.org  English Teacher  

Carl Ladensack

cladensack@paracletehs.org  Religion Teacher  
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org  Minister of Mission  

Arthur Lopez

alopez@paracletehs.org

 Boys Dean

 World Language/PE Teacher

 
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org  Accounts Receivable/Financial Aid  
Leon Matalon lmatalon@paracletehs.org  Band Director  

Richard McGuire

rmcguire@paracletehs.org

 Athletic Director/Social Studies Chair/Teacher

 

Richard McWilliams

rmcwilliams@paracletehs.org  Math/Science Teacher  

Virginia Mego

mmego@paracletehs.org  World Language Teacher  

Troy Miller

tmiller@paracletehs.org  Math/Social Studies Teacher  

Fr. Joseph Norbert 

frnorbert@avphs.net  Religion Teacher/Clergy  
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org  Director of Advancement/Marketing   

Annette Olague

aolague@paracletehs.org

 Girls Dean 

 World Language Chair/Teacher

 
Evelyn Reyes  ereyes@paracletehs.org   Admissions /International Students    

Mark Sadeghi

msadeghi@paracletehs.org  Math Teacher  

Kristine Sandberg

ksandberg@paracletehs.org  P.E. Teacher   

Nadine Seidel

nseidel@paracletehs.org  Assistant Principal/English Teacher  

Sandra Soto

ssoto@paracletehs.org  Office Receptionist  

Deb Stevens

dstevens@paracletehs.org  Director of Technology  
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org  Attendance/Office Manager/Immunization  

Mark Theologidy

mtheologidy@paracletehs.org  Math Teacher  
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com  Clete House Café  
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org  Vice Principal  

Steven Urmanski

surmanski@paracletehs.org  Science Chair/Science Teacher  
Ana Vargas avargas@paracletehs.org  Junior/Senior Counselor   
Melanie Weatherwax mweatherwax@paracletehs.org  Accounts Payable/Finance Director   
Ryan Wegner rwegner@paracletehs.org  IT Specialist