Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff 2018-19

NameEmailTitle 
Rhonda Alfordralford@paracletehs.orgEnglish Teacher 
John Ansonjanson@paracletehs.orgPrincipal 

Kristina Bandziulis

kbandziulis@paracletehs.orgScience Chair/Science Teacher 
Jacqueline Bilkerjbilker@paracletehs.orgHR Manager 
Janet Bowerjbower@paracletehs.orgAlumni Coordinator 
Guadalupe Castellanosgcastellanos@paracletehs.orgWorld Language Teacher 
Rosemary Columnarcolumna@paracletehs.orgRegistrar 
Guy Deesgdees@paracletehs.orgDean 
Nita De La Cruzndelacruz@paracletehs.orgSpirit Store Manager 

Monica Dominguez

mdominguez@paracletehs.orgReligion Teacher 

Michelle Erickson

merickson@paracletehs.org

Math Chair/Math Teacher

 

 



Medhat Fangarymfangary@paracletehs.orgMath Teacher 
Monika Findlaymfindlay@paracletehs.orgAdministrative Assistant 

Amber Fowler

afowler@paracletehs.orgComputer Teacher 
Michael Fulmermfulmer@paracletehs.orgSocial Studies Teacher 
Giampietro Gasparinfrg@paracletehs.orgClergy 
Venus Gutierrezvgutierrez@paracletehs.orgAdmissions Secretary 
Gregory Halamicekghalamicek@paracletehs.orgReligion Teacher 
Karen Hernandezkhernandez@paracletehs.orgArt Chair/Teacher 
Rick Hernandezrhernandez@paracletehs.orgDrama Teacher/ASB Moderatore 

Tracey Hill

thill@paracletehs.orgEnglish Teacher 

Abbey Hood

ahood@paracletehs.orgEnglish/Jounalism Teacher 

Kaitlin Huerta

khuerta@paracletehs.orgReligion Chair/Religion Teacher 

Dana Johnston

djohnston@paracletehs.orgEnglish Chair/English Teacher 
Martin Keevermkeever@paracletehs.orgSocial Studies Teacher 
Patricia Keevernkeever@paracletehs.orgEnglish/Social Studies Teacher 
Nora Kingnking@paracletehs.orgScience Teacher 

Linda Kudrik

lkudrik@paracletehs.orgEnglish Teacher 
Carl Ladensackcladensack@paracletehs.orgReligion Teacher 
Albert Landaalanda@paracletehs.orgDirector of Guidance 
Arthur Lopezalopez@paracletehs.orgWorld Language/PE Teacher 
Kathleen Marriottkmarriott@paracletehs.orgAccounts Receivable 
Leon Matalonlmatalon@paracletehs.orgBand Teacher 
Richard McGuirermcguire@paracletehs.orgSocial Studies Chair/Teacher 
Richard McWilliamsrmcwilliams@paracletehs.orgMath/Science Teacher 
Virginia Megommego@paracletehs.orgWorld Language Teacher 

Troy Miller

tmiller@paracletehs.orgMath/Social Studies Teacher 
Margaret Neillmneill@paracletehs.orgPE Chair/Athletic Director 
Vicki Novellivnovelli@paracletehs.orgDirector of Advancement 

Annette Olague

aolague@paracletehs.orgWorld Language Chair/Teacher 

Aimee Pierson

apierson@paracletehs.orgMath/PE Teacher 

Beth Pierson

bpierson@paracletehs.org11th Grade Academic Advisor/ International Student Program Advisor 
Darma Poonoosamydpoonoosamy@paracletehs.orgMarketing Director 
Mark Sadeghimsadeghi@paracletehs.orgMath Teacher 

Paula Schoorl

pschoorl@paracletehs.org9th/10th Academic Advisor 

Nadine Seidel

nseidel@paracletehs.orgAssistant Principal/English Teacher 
Nancy Sitznsitz@paracletehs.orgBookkeeping/Accounts Payable 

Deb Stevens

dstevens@paracletehs.orgDirector of Technology 
Connie Thompsoncthompson@paracletehs.orgAttendance/Office Manager 
Karen Tippskaren@thecletehousecafe.comClete House Café 
Kathleen Troisiktroisi@paracletehs.orgVice Principal/Dean of Studies 

Steven Urmanski

surmanski@paracletehs.orgScience Chair/Science Teacher 
Atzimba Villalobosavillalobos@paracletehs.orgMath Teacher 
Heather Wyganthwygant@paracletehs.orgReceptionist 
Elizabeth Yarberryeyarberry@avphs.netCambridge CPLC Teacher