Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff 2019-20

Name Email Title  
Rhonda Alford ralford@paracletehs.org English Teacher  
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org Principal  

Kristina Bandziulis

kbandziulis@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher  
Jacqueline Bilker jbilker@paracletehs.org HR Manager  
Janet Bower jbower@paracletehs.org Alumni Relations/Advancement/Marketing  
Guadalupe Castellanos gcastellanos@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher  
Rosemary Columna rcolumna@paracletehs.org Registrar  
Guy Dees gdees@paracletehs.org Dean  
Nita De La Cruz ndelacruz@paracletehs.org Spirit Store Manager  

Monica Dominguez

mdominguez@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher  

Michelle Erickson

merickson@paracletehs.org

Math Chair/Math Teacher

 

 



       
Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org Administrative Assistant  

Amber Fowler

afowler@paracletehs.org Computer Teacher  
Michael Fulmer mfulmer@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher  
Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org Clergy  
Venus Gutierrez vgutierrez@paracletehs.org Admissions Secretary  
Gregory Halamicek ghalamicek@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher  
Karen Hernandez khernandez@paracletehs.org Art Chair/Teacher  
Rick Hernandez rhernandez@paracletehs.org Drama Teacher/ASB Moderator  

Tracey Hill

thill@paracletehs.org English Teacher  

Abbey Hood

ahood@paracletehs.org English/Jounalism Teacher  

Kaitlin Huerta

khuerta@paracletehs.org Religion Chair/Religion Teacher  

Dana Johnston

djohnston@paracletehs.org English Chair/English Teacher  
Martin Keever mkeever@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher  
Patricia Keever nkeever@paracletehs.org English/Social Studies Teacher  
Nora King nking@paracletehs.org Science Teacher  

Linda Kudrik

lkudrik@paracletehs.org English Teacher  
Carl Ladensack cladensack@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher  
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org Director of Guidance  
Arthur Lopez alopez@paracletehs.org World Language/PE Teacher  
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org Accounts Receivable  
Leon Matalon lmatalon@paracletehs.org Band Teacher  
Richard McGuire rmcguire@paracletehs.org Social Studies Chair/Teacher  
Richard McWilliams rmcwilliams@paracletehs.org Math/Science Teacher  
Virginia Mego mmego@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher  

Troy Miller

tmiller@paracletehs.org Math/Social Studies Teacher  
Margaret Neill mneill@paracletehs.org PE Chair/Athletic Director  
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org Director of Advancement & Community Outreach  

Annette Olague

aolague@paracletehs.org World Language Chair/Teacher  

Aimee Pierson

apierson@paracletehs.org Math/PE Teacher  

Beth Pierson

bpierson@paracletehs.org 11th Grade Academic Advisor/ International Student Program Advisor  
       
Mark Sadeghi msadeghi@paracletehs.org Math Teacher  

Paula Schoorl

pschoorl@paracletehs.org 9th/10th Academic Advisor  

Nadine Seidel

nseidel@paracletehs.org Assistant Principal/English Teacher  
Nancy Sitz nsitz@paracletehs.org Bookkeeping/Accounts Payable  

Deb Stevens

dstevens@paracletehs.org Director of Technology  
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org Attendance/Office Manager  
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com Clete House Café  
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org Vice Principal/Dean of Studies  

Steven Urmanski

surmanski@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher  
       
Heather Wygant hwygant@paracletehs.org Receptionist  
Elizabeth Yarberry eyarberry@avphs.net Cambridge CPLC Teacher