Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff 2021-22

Name Email Title  
Rhonda Alford ralford@paracletehs.org English Teacher  
Nicholas Angelucci nangelucci@paracletehs.org Math Teacher   
John Anson janson@paracletehs.org Principal  

Kristina Bandziulis

kbandziulis@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher  
Jacqueline Bilker jbilker@paracletehs.org HR Manager  
Janet Bower jbower@paracletehs.org Alumni Relations/Advancement  
Desarae Carvalho dcarvalho@paracletehs.org English Teacher  
Guadalupe Castellanos gcastellanos@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher  
Rosemary Columna rcolumna@paracletehs.org Registrar  
       
       

Michelle Erickson

merickson@paracletehs.org

Math Chair/Math Teacher

 

 



       
Monika Findlay mfindlay@paracletehs.org Administrative Assistant/Financial Aid  

Amber Fowler

afowler@paracletehs.org Computer Teacher  
Michael Fulmer mfulmer@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher  
Giampietro Gasparin frg@paracletehs.org Clergy  
       
Gregory Halamicek ghalamicek@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher  
Karen Hernandez khernandez@paracletehs.org Art Chair/Teacher  
Rick Hernandez rhernandez@paracletehs.org Drama Teacher/ASB Moderator  

Abbey Hood

ahood@paracletehs.org English/Journalism Teacher  

Kaitlin Huerta

khuerta@paracletehs.org Religion Chair/Religion Teacher  

Matthew Huffman

mhuffman@paracletehs.org Math & History Teacher  

Dana Johnston

djohnston@paracletehs.org English Chair/English Teacher  
Martin Keever mkeever@paracletehs.org Social Studies Teacher  
Patricia Keever nkeever@paracletehs.org English/Social Studies Teacher  
Nora King nking@paracletehs.org Science Teacher  

Linda Kudrik

lkudrik@paracletehs.org English Teacher  
Carl Ladensack cladensack@paracletehs.org Religion Teacher  
Albert Landa alanda@paracletehs.org Director of   
Arthur Lopez alopez@paracletehs.org

Boys Dean

World Language/PE Teacher

 
Kathleen Marriott kmarriott@paracletehs.org Accounts Receivable  
Leon Matalon lmatalon@paracletehs.org Band Teacher  
Richard McGuire rmcguire@paracletehs.org

Boys Athletic Director

Social Studies Chair/Teacher

 
Richard McWilliams rmcwilliams@paracletehs.org Math/Science Teacher  
Virginia Mego mmego@paracletehs.org World Language Teacher  

Troy Miller

tmiller@paracletehs.org Math/Social Studies Teacher  
Margaret Neill mneill@paracletehs.org Athletic Director  
Fr. Joseph Norbert  frnorbert@avphs.net Religion Teacher/Clergy  
Vicki Novelli vnovelli@paracletehs.org Director of Advancement  

Annette Olague

aolague@paracletehs.org

Girls Dean 

World Language Chair/Teacher

 

Aimee Pierson

apierson@paracletehs.org

Girls Athletic Director

Math/PE Teacher

 

Beth Pierson

bpierson@paracletehs.org 11th & 12th Grade Academic Advisor/ International Student Program Advisor  
       
Mark Sadeghi msadeghi@paracletehs.org Math Teacher  

Paula Schoorl

pschoorl@paracletehs.org 9th/10th Academic Advisor  

Nadine Seidel

nseidel@paracletehs.org Assistant Principal/English Teacher  

Deb Stevens

dstevens@paracletehs.org Director of Technology  
Connie Thompson cthompson@paracletehs.org Attendance/Office Manager  
Karen Tipps karen@thecletehousecafe.com Clete House Café  
Kathleen Troisi ktroisi@paracletehs.org Vice Principal  

Steven Urmanski

surmanski@paracletehs.org Science Chair/Science Teacher  
Melanie Weatherwax mweatherwax@paracletehs.org Accounts Payable  
Ryan Wegner rwegner@paracletehs.org IT Specialist  
       
Elizabeth Yarberry eyarberry@avphs.net Cambridge CPLC Teacher