Teacher & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff 2021-22

NameEmailTitle 
Rhonda Alfordralford@paracletehs.orgEnglish Teacher 
Nicholas Angeluccinangelucci@paracletehs.orgMath Teacher  
John Ansonjanson@paracletehs.orgPrincipal 

Kristina Bandziulis

kbandziulis@paracletehs.orgScience Chair/Science Teacher 
Jacqueline Bilkerjbilker@paracletehs.orgHR Manager 
Janet Bowerjbower@paracletehs.orgAlumni Relations/Advancement/Marketing 
    
Guadalupe Castellanosgcastellanos@paracletehs.orgWorld Language Teacher 
Rosemary Columnarcolumna@paracletehs.orgRegistrar 
    
    

Michelle Erickson

merickson@paracletehs.org

Math Chair/Math Teacher

 

 



    
Monika Findlaymfindlay@paracletehs.orgAdministrative Assistant/Financial Aid  

Amber Fowler

afowler@paracletehs.orgComputer Teacher 
Michael Fulmermfulmer@paracletehs.orgSocial Studies Teacher 
Giampietro Gasparinfrg@paracletehs.orgClergy 
    
Gregory Halamicekghalamicek@paracletehs.orgReligion Teacher 
Karen Hernandezkhernandez@paracletehs.orgArt Chair/Teacher 
Rick Hernandezrhernandez@paracletehs.orgDrama Teacher/ASB Moderator 

Abbey Hood

ahood@paracletehs.orgEnglish/Journalism Teacher 

Kaitlin Huerta

khuerta@paracletehs.orgReligion Chair/Religion Teacher 

Matthew Huffman

mhuffman@paracletehs.orgMath & History Teacher 

Dana Johnston

djohnston@paracletehs.orgEnglish Chair/English Teacher 
Martin Keevermkeever@paracletehs.orgSocial Studies Teacher 
Patricia Keevernkeever@paracletehs.orgEnglish/Social Studies Teacher 
Nora Kingnking@paracletehs.orgScience Teacher 

Linda Kudrik

lkudrik@paracletehs.orgEnglish Teacher 
Carl Ladensackcladensack@paracletehs.orgReligion Teacher 
Albert Landaalanda@paracletehs.orgMinister of Mission 
Arthur Lopezalopez@paracletehs.org

Boys Dean

World Language/PE Teacher

 
Kathleen Marriottkmarriott@paracletehs.orgAccounts Receivable/Financial Aid 
Leon Matalonlmatalon@paracletehs.orgBand Director 
Richard McGuirermcguire@paracletehs.org

Social Studies Chair/Teacher

 
Richard McWilliamsrmcwilliams@paracletehs.orgMath/Science Teacher 
Virginia Megommego@paracletehs.orgWorld Language Teacher 

Troy Miller

tmiller@paracletehs.orgMath/Social Studies Teacher 
Margaret Neillmneill@paracletehs.orgAthletic Director 
Fr. Joseph Norbert frnorbert@avphs.netReligion Teacher/Clergy 
Vicki Novellivnovelli@paracletehs.orgDirector of Advancement 

Annette Olague

aolague@paracletehs.org

Girls Dean 

World Language Chair/Teacher

 

Aimee Pierson

apierson@paracletehs.org

Math/PE Teacher

 

Beth Pierson

bpierson@paracletehs.org11th & 12th Grade Academic Advisor/ International Student Program Advisor 
Evelyn Reyes ereyes@paracletehs.org Admissions  
Mark Sadeghimsadeghi@paracletehs.orgMath Teacher 

Paula Schoorl

pschoorl@paracletehs.org9th/10th Academic Advisor 

Nadine Seidel

nseidel@paracletehs.orgAssistant Principal/English Teacher 

Deb Stevens

dstevens@paracletehs.orgDirector of Technology 
Connie Thompsoncthompson@paracletehs.orgAttendance/Office Manager 
Karen Tippskaren@thecletehousecafe.comClete House Café 
Kathleen Troisiktroisi@paracletehs.orgVice Principal 

Steven Urmanski

surmanski@paracletehs.orgScience Chair/Science Teacher 
Melanie Weatherwaxmweatherwax@paracletehs.orgAccounts Payable 
Ryan Wegnerrwegner@paracletehs.orgIT Specialist 
    
Elizabeth Yarberryeyarberry@avphs.netCambridge CPLC Teacher