Deans Corner

Special Dress codes and Dance Information

Halloween Dress up 2019

Jr Ring Ceremony Dress Code 2019

HOMECOMING DANCE 2019 Dress Code         

Welcome dance dress code


Student Parking Permit Application

Student Parking Permits are now available. Permits for current drivers should be purchased no later than October 4th. If you will begin driving during the year you do not have to purchase the permit now but can wait until you obtain your license and begin driving to school. Please follow these steps to obtain your permit:

  1. Fill out and sign the Student Parking Permit Application form
  2. Bring $15 to Mr. Dees before school, break, lunch, or after school to receive you permit
  3. Attach your permit to the lower, passenger side of your front windshield

Deans’ Detentions:

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, September 28

Wednesday, October 16

Saturday, October 26

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, November 6

Saturday, November 16

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, December 11

Saturday, December 14